Executive PRODUCER

Emmy™ nominated Producer with more than 24 years of executive producing and directing experience.  


Career highlights include President Obama’s 2009 Inaugural Swearing-In Ceremony (Aretha Franklin segment); 9/11: Ten Years Later (broadcast worldwide on Facebook) with the Hon. Condoleezza Rice, the Hon. Madeleine Albright, the Hon. Colin Powell, Raul Esparza, Denyce Graves, Melissa Leo, the National Symphony Orchestra, hosted by Christiane Amanpour;


Executive producer of the David Rubenstein Series: Profiles in Creativity for the Kennedy Center; Executive Produced Carnegie Hall Spring Gala; Lincoln Center Honors HBO & Richard Plepler

the Annual Hispanic Heritage Awards on PBS; the 2015 Park Avenue Armory Fall Gala; Some Enchanted Evening: A Salute to Senator Ted Kennedy with Bernadette Peters, President Obama,

et al.; A Celebration of Women in the Arts with Lily Tomlin, Patti LaBelle, k.d. lang, et al.; The Art of Film Music with John Williams, Martin Scorsese and Steven Spielberg; President Kennedy Remembered: JFK 50th Anniversary with Yo-Yo Ma, Paul Simon, Lorne Michaels, Diane Sawyer and Mike Nichols. Latino Inaugural 2013 starring Chita Rivera, Rita Moreno, Mario Lopez, Marc Anthony, Juan Diego Flórez, Vice President Biden, Wilmer Valderrama, José Feliciano and hosted by Eva Longoria – Simulcast on Facebook via LiveStream and Univision;


DC Standing Ovation Awards with David Rubenstein; American Playlist with John Mayer; After the Storm:  A Benefit for the Philippines starring Lea Salonga, the Black Eyed Peas, Darren Criss, and more; The Presidency of John F. Kennedy 50th Anniversary Celebration starring Morgan Freeman, Herbie Hancock, Terrence McNally, Lorne Michaels, Paul Simon, Esperanza Spalding, hosted by Diane Sawyer and Mike Nichols; the Beacon Prize for Human Rights, honoring Justice Kennedy, Senator McCain and Dianne Feinstein and more; the Great American Songbook Hall of Fame with Liza Minnelli, Rita Moreno, James Webb, Barry Manilow, Chita Rivera, Linda Ronstadt, Alan and Marilyn Bergman.


Additional television credits include the Mark Twain Prize for American Humor on PBS for 11 years including Will Ferrell, Tina Fey, Lily Tomlin, Ellen DeGeneres, Steve Martin, Billy Crystal, Whoopi Goldberg and most recently Carol Burnett; New Year’s Eve at the Rainbow Room on PBS; the Giving Pledge Gala for Warren Buffet, Bill and Melinda Gates, and David Rubenstein; Kennedy Center’s Children of Eden in Concert with Stephen Schwartz; Kennedy Center’s My Fair Lady in Concert with Cloris Leachman, Jonathan Pryce, Michael York, etc; the Inaugural Concert of the Mary B. Galvin Recital Hall, Chicago, IL; Josh Bell and Friends: Home for the Holidays for PBS;

Additional directing highlights include the Jazz at Lincoln Center Spring Galas and the American Songbook Series; the Kennedy Center Iberian, Irish and Cuban Festivals Opening Performances

Broadway general/company management credits include: The Music Man, Footloose, Chicago, the Musical, Annie Get Your Gun, Titanic, Seussical the Musical, 42nd Street, Blast, and Broadway Salutes Hillary Clinton with Rosie O’Donnell.

©2019 - Nouveau Productions, LLC